Repurchased: MAC Blot Medium Dark Review, Photos

Published November 24, 2013 by Nikki

One my HG powders ran out, so I repurchased!

This time I picked the shade Medium Dark and found that it’s waaayyy better than Medium (which sometimes look chalky on my skin).

It’s perfect for setting liquid foundation and touch-ups throughout the day.

MAC Blot Powder Pressed – Medium Dark (12g, 0.42 oz; Made in Canada)

 

Price: P1,350

Where: MAC, SM Aura Premier

One comment on “Repurchased: MAC Blot Medium Dark Review, Photos

  • Leave a Reply

        Food + World + Me

    I like me my adventures. :)

    ommorphia beauty bar

    ... a beautiful passion

    A Stairway To Fashion

    contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

    Say Hello to Gorgeous

    Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

    The Little Scottish Corner

    A Scottish Beauty blog

