The Body Shop Haul (Part 1): Nutriganics Drops of Youth, Tea Tree Pore Minimiser, Moisture White Shiso Whitening Moisture Milk, Shiso Eye Serum Reviews, Photos

Published July 13, 2013 by Nikki

Adam is upset I buy too much The Body Shop products. EEEEEEE I HAVE TO!

See below individual reviews for Nutriganics Drops of Youth, Tea Tree Pore Minimiser, Moisture White Shiso Whitening Moisture Milk and Shiso Eye Serum.

Nutriganics Drops of Youth – I don’t know how this product helps me. I’m only 22 years old so I don’t think there’s any “massive” effect when it comes to its alleged anti-aging properties. All I know is that my face feels smoother and softer after application. It also helps keeps oiliness at bay for some unexplained reason. Probably because of the alcohol as part of the ingredient? IDK. Smells glorious though.

According to the packaging, this product contains criste-marine plant stem cells that help enhance surface skin renewal.

P1,395

Tea Tree Pore Minimiser – It does help blur the pores a bit but primer-wise, this won’t help your makeup last a bit longer.

P695 (I think)

Shiso Whitening Moisture Milk and Eye Serum – Love this duo 🙂 I use both at night before bed and I wake up with supple, brighter skin. If only it speeds up whitening acne scars (I have some here and there), this would be perfect. As a moisturizer, it works well with my oily skin and it doesn’t clog pores. As for the eye serum, I have yet to see any major changes in my under eye area. My only complaint is like Drops of Youth, it’s tight on the budget 😦

Moisture Milk – P1,395
Eye Serum – P1,295

 

 

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

