Mother’s Crepe SM Aura Review and Photos

Published May 31, 2013 by Nikki

I don’t usually blog about food but when I do it’s not good. (lol it rhymes)

This is about Mother’s Crepe located in the newly opened SM Aura Premier at Taguig. My bestfriend and I decided to meet and catch up on things and since we were both full, we decided to just have a light snack. I went to Mother’s Crepe (to my dismay) while Mads went to Gong Cha. I was expecting that for the price range, it’ll be like our favorite crepe place, Crepes and Cream, which is fucking way way way better than this sorry excuse of a crepe.

P.S. The one who served me this crepe didn’t have a fucking clue on how to do it and took 15 mins when in fact, the crepe didn’t even contain a fraction of the amount you get in Crepes and Cream.

Anyway, here’s the photo:

Where’s the whipped cream? 😦

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

