MAC Casual Colour Out For Fun Review, Photos, Swatches

Published September 30, 2012 by Nikki

I decided not to get this before cause I thought I only need one pot (bought Keep it Casual, see previous posts) but I couldn’t sleep and kept on thinking about this orange pot @_@ It was out of stock for a while so I forgot about it but when I accidentally visited the Casual Colour page and saw that it was up, I didn’t have second thoughts and pre-ordered it immediately!

I love how it looks natural on me, the only thing that I don’t like about this is that it settles in the lines of my chapped lips and wouldn’t keep my lips fully covered for about two hours or so. I need to reapply to avoid orange patches on my lips. I didn’t experience it in the other pot, probably because it’s not very visible since the lips are naturally red-ish. This is a nice colour on the lips that I don’t have yet but on the cheeks, it looks like the matte version of Modern Mandarin blusher.

I guess it’s some sort of a creamy tint in a pot. I just tried to erase the swatches on my arm but it won’t budge.

Price: P1,150

Pre-ordered from an online seller.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

