MAC Hey Sailor Haul (Sun Dipped Pro Longwear Bronzing Powder, Fleet Fast Blusher, Sail La Vie Lipstick) Reviews, Photos and Swatches

Published September 8, 2012 by Nikki

This review is too late but I’m posting it anyway.

I got the Pro Longwear Bronzing Powder in Sun Dipped, Blusher in Fleet Fast and Lipstick in Sail La Vie. My favourite buy is the bronzing powder and the least is the blusher. The lipstick is so-so, it looks a bit like Lady Danger, but this one’s more orange. The blusher isn’t very pigmented; I have to apply several swipes on my cheek before it shows up. It has tiny specks of gold glitters in it, but not really visible. Still a good dark pinky red blush. I think it’s unique (but meh, you can easily dupe blushers anyway). The pro longwear bronzer really lasts long and the colour suits my NC35/Medium Dark skin perfectly.

Photos:

Sun Dipped Pro Longwear Bronzing Powder

Fleet Fast Blusher

^I had to scrape it cause I was impatient to get some real colour quickly one time.

Sail La Vie Lipstick

Price:

Pro Longwear Bronzer: P1,600

Blusher: P1,300

Lipstick: P1,000

Pre-ordered these from online sellers.

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

