MAC Casual Colour Keep it Casual Review, Photos, Swatches

Published September 8, 2012 by Nikki

This is one of my make-up staples; I won’t leave home without it. This lip and cheek pot instantly gives me a radiant, natural look. All I need to do is dab a bit of it on my cheeks for a healthy blushing glow and on my lips for a natural lip colour. I’m so glad I got this! I wish MAC would create a permanent Casual Colour collection with more colours in it.

Photos:

(left – natural swatch, right – blended)

Price: P1,150

Pre-ordered from an online seller.

PS: My bebi Adam bought this for me ❤

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

