MAC By Request Collection: Rocker Lipstick Review, Photos, Swatches

Published September 8, 2012 by Nikki

I didn’t get left out over the “By Request Collection” as they said that it’s only available online in North America (is this true?) so I didn’t want to pass out on the chance of getting a new limited edition lipstick. I would’ve gotten Moxie as well but it was sold out 😦 while I won’t even try getting Candy Yum Yum even in my dreams. That colour is too bold and too neon for my liking.

Photos and Review:

It’s a nice vampy blood red colour with small specks of gold glitter in it. It’s in matte formula but it isn’t very drying. Actually, it glides on smoothly over the lips unlike other matte MACs. Some hate the gold glitters, but it isn’t very visible at all.

Price: P900

Pre-ordered from an online seller.

2 comments on “MAC By Request Collection: Rocker Lipstick Review, Photos, Swatches

  • Leave a Reply

        Food + World + Me

    I like me my adventures. :)

    ommorphia beauty bar

    ... a beautiful passion

    A Stairway To Fashion

    contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

    Say Hello to Gorgeous

    Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

    The Little Scottish Corner

    A Scottish Beauty blog

