Haven’t blogged in so long!

Published July 13, 2012 by Nikki

It’s because our home internet stopped working for months and we had to get a new service provider but they took too long to install our internet >_> anyhow, since our internet’s back, I just need to find the patience to take pictures and post.

I actually hauled a bit of stuff since I last posted here. The MAC summer collection, Hey Sailor! had been here and gone, as well as the MAC Casual Colour Collection. I bought some from those collections and I’m very eager to show all of it.

I also have some new The Body Shop stuff, some new Forever 21 dresses (thank heavens for the end of season sale. I love July; my pocket hates it though, and maybe Adam does too) ;P

Anyway, I’ll try to get some stuff up over the weekend.

Ta-ta!

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

