Nicki Meets Nikki – Viva Glam Nicki Review, Photos, Swatches

Published April 26, 2012 by Nikki

Viva Glam Nicki Minaj Lipstick

Price: P1,000

Where: Ebay Philippines

Description: According to MAC, Viva Glam Nicki is a bright yellow pink Satin lipstick.

It’s a satin lipstick so the coverage is opaque, the colour is exactly like in the tube when you apply it on the lips. My lips is a bit pigmented but it covers it all nicely, giving me smooth and soft pink lips. It lasts a good five hours to me without eating.  I drank twice though. After eating, the colour is still there but you have to reapply it a bit so it’ll be even. It’s long lasting and doesn’t dry the lips. The consistency is a bit thick though.

Overall, it’s a nice pink colour. Definitely better than Pink Nouveau for my NC35 – NC40 skin tone. It’s a little bit similar to Chatterbox, but Nicki is brighter.

Swatches:

L-R Force of Love, Viva Glam Nicki, Watch Me Simmer, Chatterbox

Me rocking Viva Glam Nicki in front of the glaring window:

Lipstick bought by my one and only Adam who spoils me a lot ❤

One comment on “Nicki Meets Nikki – Viva Glam Nicki Review, Photos, Swatches

  • Leave a Reply

        Food + World + Me

    I like me my adventures. :)

    ommorphia beauty bar

    ... a beautiful passion

    A Stairway To Fashion

    contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

    Say Hello to Gorgeous

    Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

    The Little Scottish Corner

    A Scottish Beauty blog

