Published March 24, 2012 by Nikki

It feels weird to be rejected by everything and everyone connected to you. I tried my best to close the gap, but I guess there’s really nothing I can do. And there’s nothing you can too. I wished you’d be there during my graduation. I have four tickets, my family will take the three and one is supposed to be for aunt but she’s not going. And I just had this daydream that it was really meant for you. I wish, even for just a day, to hold you and kiss you and tell you how much I love you in person. Another year would go by without anything happening, and another year, and another. Maybe until all’s just lost and forgotten.

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

