First Post

Published March 4, 2012 by Nikki

Dedicated to Adam, my awesome baby who made the banner of this blog and said that I’m such a girl. He also said that the background I picked looks like some kinda’ teenage myspace profile which ironically, was almost the same as the one I used in my myspace profile. XD Thank you baby for patiently helping me design my blog even though I had lots of complaints. You’re the best ❤

I’d like to post my current favourite song that had been my favourite song since I discovered it during writing an article for work. Adam sang this for me, making it extra special.

(I feel like a bum atm. It’s too hot and humid and I haven’t showered yet and my hair is everywhere and my face coated in oil slick). I hate Sundays. 😦

SO RANDOM.

I love my new blog ❤

Leave a Reply

Food + World + Me

I like me my adventures. :)

ommorphia beauty bar

... a beautiful passion

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Say Hello to Gorgeous

Welcome to the prettiest place on the internet

The Little Scottish Corner

A Scottish Beauty blog

